To get all menues, please click on Home Page ( সব মেন্যু পেতেচাইলে Home Page এ ক্লিক করুন)

Home Page


Teacher-Officer's Information

Notice
Order/Circulars

NOC


Visit our Social Links
Log in



College Administration

  Employee ID Name Name in Bangla Designation Department Contact No. e-mail Address BCS No Charge Photo
Principal 365 Professor Suchitra Rani Modok প্রফেসর সুচিত্রা রাণী মোদক Principal Bangla 01714246755 principal@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 7 Principal
Vice Principal 5988 Professor Mijanur Rahman Chowdhury প্রফেসর মিজানুর রহমান চৌধুরী Vice Principal History 01834978774 vice.principal@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 8 Vice Principal

Teacher-Officer's Information

SL Employee ID Name Name in Bangla Designation Department Contact No. e-mail Address BCS No Charge Photo
1. 0 Shahan Ara Khatun শাহান আরা খাতুন Associate Professor Bangla 01552521400 shahan@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 18 Head of Department
2. 17999 Murshid Jahan মুর্শিদ জাহান Assistant Professor Bangla 01716760387 milizahan@gmail.com 27
3. 25310 Aminul Islam আমিনুল ইসলাম Lecturer Bangla 01768159779 aminul.ju.bd@gmail.com 33
4. 16134133007 Md. Nurunnabi মো. নূরুন্নবী Lecturer Bangla 01717519263 nurunnabi@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 34
5. 9790 Ajit kumar Mandal অজিত কুমার মন্ডল Associate Professor English 01712027388 ajitmondol69@gmail.com 18 Head of Department
6. 15116 S.M Habibur Rahman এস এম হাবিবুর রহমান Assistant Professor English 01624909595 habib20ra@yahoo.com 24
7. 16395 Mohammad Mofazzal Hossain Khan মোহাম্মদ মোফাজ্জল হোসেন Lecturer English 01912562310 mofazzal@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 26
8. 22760 Hasan Md. Mostafizur Rahman হাসান মোঃ মোস্তাফিজুর রহমান Assistant Professor English 01717941997 hmmrp@yahoo.com 30
9. 0 Muhammed Imam Mehdi মুহাম্মদ ইমাম মেহেদি Assistant Professor Political Science 01712759210 imam@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 24 Head of Department
10. 0 Ismail Hossain ইসমাইল হোসেন Lecturer Political Science 01964267512 ismail@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 35
11. 17135142065 Md. Shamim Ahsan মো: শামীম আহসান Lecturer Political Science 01715302350 nayebshamim@gmail.com 35
12. 0 Md. Abu Bakar Siddik Mollah মোঃ আবুবকর ছিদ্দীক মোল্লা Associate Professor Islamic History and Culture 01718188287 siddik.mollah@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 16 Head of Department
13. 0 Shamim Ahmed শামীম আহমেদ Lecturer Islamic History and Culture 01724728432 s.ahmed@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 31
14. 0 Selim Reza সেলিম রেজা Lecturer Islamic History and Culture 01714672280 selim@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 36
15. 15565 Md. Abdur Rahman Khan মো: আবদুর রহমান খান Assistant Professor Philosophy 01718890606 rahmanazadkhan@gmail.com 24 Head of Department
16. 24719 Sharmin Akter শারমিন আক্তার Lecturer Philosophy 01715793185 sarminalam2013@gmail.com 32
17. 16134125020 Mouly Zannat মৌলী জান্নাত Lecturer Philosophy 01722426028 m.jannat@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 34
18. 13196 Mohammad Rafikul Islam মোহাম্মদ রফিকুল ইসলাম Assistant Professor Accounting 01716917864 rafiislam@gmail.com 22
19. 0 Murad Raihan Rana মুরাদ রায়হান রানা Lecturer Accounting 01720578680 rana@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 33
20. 0 S. M. Sirajul Haque এস এম সিরাজুল হক Associate Professor Economics 01711947482 sirajul@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 22
21. 25622 Bilkis Akter বিলকিস আক্তার Lecturer Economics 01959602961 bilkisbintebarek@gmail.cim 33
22. 25665 Md Mazharul Islam মো: মাজহারুল ইসলাম Lecturer Economics 01703649888 mazhar@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 33
23. 15795 Dr. Begum Hosne Ara ড. বেগম হোসনে আরা Assistant Professor History 01717149082 begumhosneara1980@gmail.com 17
24. 0 Harun-Or-Rashid হারুন অর রশীদ Lecturer History 01717062206 Shoaib.harun@gmail.com 31
25. 23127 Abida Sultana আবিদা সুলতানা Lecturer Geography 01916312017 abida.sultana.du@gmail.com 30
26. 181361360005 Shirin Akter শিরিন আক্তার Lecturer Geography 01731638389 sa.shila.islam@gmail.com 36
27. 19137118002 Yefa Khandakar ইয়াফা খন্দকার Lecturer Home Science 01917273422 yefay2kash@gmail.com 37
28. 0 Lecturer Home Science 00000000000 0
29. 15575 Abu Bakar Siddik আবু বকর সিদ্দিক Assistant Professor Mathematics 01848355875 smabakar2011@gmail.com 24
30. 0 Lecturer Mathematics 00000000000 0
31. 15541 Dr. Most. Sajeda Akand ড. মোসাম্মৎ সাজেদা আকন্দ Assistant Professor Zoology 01712531627 sajedaakand@gmail.com 22
32. 16134131002 Jannatul Bushra জান্নাতুল বুশরা Lecturer Zoology 01633720358 jannatultani88@gmail.com 34
33. 0 S.M Sayduzzaman এস এম সাইদুজ্জামান Assistant Professor Physics 01713099528 sayduzzaman@www.manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 27
34. 0 Naznin Ara Parveen নাজনীন আরা পারভীন Lecturer Physics 01747288393 naznin@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 34
35. 12915 Md. Rafikul Islam মো: রফিকুল ইসলাম Assistant Professor Chemistry 01689195490 mi0837@gmail.com 22
36. 0 Krishna Chandra Dam কৃষ্ণ চন্দ্র দাম Lecturer Chemistry 01717688527 krishnadam@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 36
37. 1836134063 Nasima Akter নাসিমা আক্তার Lecturer Management 01857771279 nasimaakter.nu.36@gmail.com 36
38. 0 Rashed Miah রাশেদ মিয়া Physical Instructor 01736593787 rashed@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 0
WELCOME TO Manikgonj Government Women's College

Teacher's Council

  Employee ID Name Name in Bangla Designation Department Contact No. e-mail Address BCS No
President 365 Professor Suchitra Rani Modok প্রফেসর সুচিত্রা রাণী মোদক Principal Bangla 01714246755 principal@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 7
Vice President 5988 Professor Mijanur Rahman Chowdhury প্রফেসর মিজানুর রহমান চৌধুরী Vice Principal History 01834978774 vice.principal@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 8
Secretary 0 Md. Abu Bakar Siddik Mollah মোঃ আবুবকর ছিদ্দীক মোল্লা Associate Professor Islamic History and Culture 01718188287 siddik.mollah@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 16
Joint Sectretary 15116 S.M Habibur Rahman এস এম হাবিবুর রহমান Assistant Professor English 01624909595 habib20ra@yahoo.com 24
Treasurer 0 Murad Raihan Rana মুরাদ রায়হান রানা Lecturer Accounting 01720578680 rana@manikgonjmohilacollege.edu.bd 33



Developed and maintain by:
Md. Mazharul Islam, Lecturer, Economics
Copyright reserved by: Manikgonj Government Women's College, Manikgonj